I moved the Weekly Poem

I am going to always write my weekly poems on Saturday now instead of Friday. It just seems more convenient to write them on the weekend (because obviously, I can’t keep up the Friday thing). So, I’ll be publishing a poem later in the day when I get it written. I have it started, it’s just not done.

Till later,

LinLaB7

About Lindsey

Yo! I'm a (somewhat) normal teen girl who enjoys music, sports, and occasionally, some chocolate.

Posted on November 26, 2011, in weekly poem and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Sounds like a plan, hopefully it works out. I’m waiting in anticipation.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

