Poll Time

(that’s the poll)

Have fun!

6 Comments

    • Others is there personal opinion so I can’t answer that one, But I can answer the others question. The answer is you can’t, it kind of a privacy feature. If you really want to see there you could ask people to say what they voted for. I can tell you I voted for other because I run when I have. For example when your mom forgot here debit card in the car and you need to go get it, then I run. But if i want to think about my problems or just get somewhere I just ride my bike. You might try making your answers more broad then I do or do no. (because if you simplify these answers, there yes, no, and a joke. [that was pretty good by the way]) Hope I explained it, and my point is you can’t see there answers.

Leave a Reply

