Christmas music?!

The other day, I was in Wal-mart and they were playing Christmas music! Christmas music, and it was still October! I think it was before Halloween even. Gees, what do they want to do? Torture us and make us want to rip our ears off of our heads? I mean, come on people, there’s a whole month called December where you can play as much holiday music as you want. Duh!

On a different note, I just got two Christmas books for the piano. I’ve attempted to play some of the tunes, but it ends up sounding like a melting music box instead. I think I’ll stick with Lady Gaga…

I’ve also attempted to play the trombone lately and I’ve learned that it’s hard to play. It sits akwardly in your hands/on your shoulder. I sound like a dying elephant when I play it. I know now that I’ll stick with the sax. I love playing the Tenor sax. Blues tunes sound phenomenal if you play them just right. To take music out of my life would be to deprive my soul of the food it needs to go on living every day life.

And that has been a word from the founder of this site.

ThAnKs FoR rEaDiNg

LinLaB7 🙂

8 thoughts on “Christmas music?!

  1. Dylan says:

    Oh Christmas Tree, oh Christmas Tree, you are still a sapling. They sing about you day and night, yet you are not in my sight. Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree, it’s not even Thanksgiving.

    P.S. – No one can resist the awesomeness of trombone.

  2. Andy says:

    Sorry what I ment to say was that the trombone isn’t sopose to rest on your shoulder but yes I agree with Dylan trombones are pure awesomeness and yeah glissandos are really fun(partly because we are the only ones who can do that

Leave a Reply

