I’m a Chicken…

I would just like to say that I am a chicken. Like scaredy-cat type chicken. I need to not be so scared to say hi to people I know!!! I saw someone from Doniphan at the track meet I was at on Thursday and I didn’t say hi to him! Ugh! Another example: I was in Dallas at the Mavs vs Bulls game and I heard these people talking in German! I wanted to say something to them in German but I was too scared! I didn’t want to sound stupid, so I just stayed quiet and eavesdropped on their conversation. I see people I know at various places and I don’t even acknowledge them!

ANYWAY! The thing I obviously need to do is be less shy around people I don’t know. That is a goal of mine now. BE LESS CHICKEN-LIKE!!!

The end.

–Chicken.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

